logo

TEAM

Lydie Err

photo_personne
Mediator
Phone.: +352 26 27 01 01

ombudsman@ombudsman.lu
Vanessa Baldassarri

photo_personne
Attachée
Phone.: +352 26 27 01 01-27

vbaldassarri@ombudsman.lu
Francine Ewers

photo_personne
Attachée
Phone.: +352 26 27 01 01-26

fewers@ombudsman.lu
Séverine Callens

photo_personne
Conseiller
Phone.: +352 26 27 01 01-28

scallens@ombudsman.lu
Jean-paul Hoffmann

photo_personne
Conseiller
Phone.: +352 26 27 01 01-24

jphoffmann@ombudsman.lu
Romain Mertzig

photo_personne
Secrétaire-comptable
Phone.: +352 26 27 01 01-23

rmertzig@ombudsman.lu
Sandrine Mackel

photo_personne
Secrétaire de direction
Phone.: +352 26 27 01 01-22

smackel@ombudsman.lu
Christine François

photo_personne
Attachée
Phone.: +352 26 27 01 01-25

cfrancois@ombudsman.lu